Who’s looking for some good ol’ Florida fall fun!?! This is the most exciting time of the year throughout the Sunshine State. As we start welcoming the cooler weather (allegedly), we find more ways to celebrate the great outdoors.

As fall advances, we start welcoming back our seasonal farmers markets, corn mazes, harvest festivals, pumpkin patches and family traditions. This season allows us all to pay tribute to our growers and to experience outdoor adventures that we’ve often forgotten about during the scorching summer months.

We hope you take full advantage this season, and we’ve even put together a list of farms that have opened their “gates” to help you celebrate fall with your family and friends.

Please keep in mind that these are working farms — the list below shows date ranges — so most activities run only on weekends. You’ll see exact dates and times listed when you click the individual link.

Note, too, that severe weather can result in an event being canceled or postponed. So verify days and hours before planning an outing.

Corn Mazes, Pumpkin Patches & More

Through Oct. 26, 2019: newberrycornfieldmaze.com
Alachua County, Newberry

Open to first week of November, 2019: flamingoroadnursery.com/fall-festival-information
Broward County, Davie

Through Nov. 10, 2019: harvestholler.com
Polk County, Polk City

Through Nov. 3, 2019: Holland Farms Pumpkin Patch: www.hollandfarmsonline.com
Santa Rosa County, Milton

Through Oct. 27, 2019: Farmer Mike’s Fall Festival www.farmermikesupick.com/corn-maze-tickets
Lee County, Bonita Springs

Through Oct. 27, 2019: Bedner’s Fall Festival: www.bedners.com/events.html
Palm Beach County, Boynton Beach

Through Oct. 26, 2019: Conner’s A-Maize-ing Acres: connerscornmaze.com
Nassau County, Hilliard

Through Oct. 27, 2019: Santa’s Christmas Tree Forest Pumpkin Patch: www.santaschristmastreeforest.com/pumpkins
Lake County, Eustis

Through Oct. 27, 2019: The Pickin’ Patch: dunnellonpumpkinpatch.com
Marion County, Dunnellon

Oct. 5-Nov. 10, 2019: HarvestMoon Farm Corn Maze: www.harvestmoonfl.com
Hernando County, Masaryktown

Through Nov. 3, 2019: Sweetfields Farm Corn Maze: sweetfieldsfarm.com/index.php/events/fall-maze
Hernando County, Masaryktown

Through Nov. 17, 2019: Aunt Louise’s Farm Corn Maze: auntlouisesfarm.smallfarmcentraltrial.com
Jefferson County, Waukeenah

Through Nov. 3, 2019: Sweet Season Farms Corn Maze: www.sweetseasonfarms.com
Santa Rosa County, Milton

Oct. 5-Nov. 4, 2019: Sonshine Family Farms Corn Maze and Pumpkin Patch: www.sonshinefamilyfarms.com/events
Santa Rosa County, Milton

Oct. 5-Nov. 10, 2019: Countryside Citrus Fall Festival: www.countrysidefamilyfarms.com/fall-festival
Indian River County, Vero Beach

Oct. 2-31, 2019: Burr’s Berry Farm Harvest Festival: https://www.facebook.com/BurrsBerryFarm
Miami-Dade County, Miami

Oct. 5-Dec. 8, 2019: Scott’s Maze Adventures: www.longandscottfarms.com/hours-admission.html
Lake County, Mount Dora

Oct. 4-26, 2019: Amazing Grace Crop Maze: www.agcropmaze.com
Clay County, Green Cove Springs

Oct. 5-26, 2019: Smith Family Farm CornFusion Crop Maze: smithranchlakeland.com/cornfusion
Polk County, Lakeland

Oct. 5-Nov. 3, 2019: Cowart Ranch and Farms Maze Dayz Fall Festival: cowartranchandfarms.com/maze-and-fall-festival
Flagler County, Bunnell

Through Oct. 27, 2019: Roger’s Farm Fall Festival & Haunted Corn Maze: rogersfarmfl.com/events
Alachua County, Gainesville

Oct. 4-Nov. 3, 2019: Lazy Acres Family Farm Corn Maze: thelazyacres.com/?page_id=258
Jackson County, Marianna

Oct. 4-27, 2019: Timberline Farm’s Pumpkin Patch and Fall Festival: timberlinefarm.net
Marion County, Belleview

Oct. 4-Nov. 3, 2019: Coon Hollo Fall Festival: coonhollocornmaze.com
Alachua County, Micanopy

Oct. 12-26, 2019: Uncle Donald’s Farm Fall Fun: www.uncledonaldsfarm.com/fall-fun.htm
Lake County, Lady Lake

Oct. 12-27, 2019: Hastings Ranch & Farm Fall Festival: hastingsranchandfarm.com
Osceola County, St. Cloud

Oct. 5-27, 2019: Fox Squirrel Corn Maze: futchentertainment.com/the-fox-squirrel-corn-maze
Hillsborough County, Plant City

Oct. 5-27, 2019: Fruitville Grove Pumpkin Festival: www.fruitvillegrove.com/festival
Sarasota County, Sarasota

Oct. 5-27, 2019: Sykes Family Farms Farms Corn Maze: sycofarms.com
St. Johns County, Elkton

Oct. 12-27, 2019: 31 Produce’s Pumpkin Patch: www.31produce.com
Lee County, Alva

Oct. 12-27, 2019: Hunsader Farms Pumpkin Festival: www.hunsaderfarms.com/pumpkin-festival
Manatee County, Bradenton

Oct. 12-Nov. 3, 2019: Partin Ranch Corn Maze: partinranchcornmaze.com
Osceola County, Kenansville

Oct. 12-Nov. 3, 2019: Heartland Fall Festival: www.theheartlandmaze.com/fall-attractions
Hardee County, Bowling Green

Oct. 26-27, 2019: Horsepower Ranch Pumpkin Festival: horsepowerevents.com/orlando-pumpkin-festival-pumpkin-patch
Seminole County, Geneva

Oct. 27, 2019: Rockledge Gardens Fall Festival: rockledgegardens.com/garden-talks-events
Brevard County, Rockledge